Vicente Arroyo (Chair)
Chairman European Association for the Study of the Liver-Chronic Liver Failure Consortium.
Director Grifols Chair.
Barcelona, Spain.



Antonio Artigas
Emeritus Director of the Critical Care Center and Full Professor of Applied Physiology
Department of Medicine, UAB
Corporació Sanitaria Parc Taulí
Sabadell (Barcelona), Spain.

Luciano Gattinoni
Professor in Anesthesiology, Emergency and Intensive Care Medicine.
Georg-August University of Göttingen.
Göttingen, Germany

Marco Ranucci, MD, FESC
Head of the Cardiothoracic Anesthesia Department
Director of Clinical Research in the Dept. of Anesthesia and Intensive Care
IRCCS Policlinico San Donato
Milan, Italy

Rajiv Jalan, MD, PhD
Professor of Hepatology
University College London Institute for Liver and Digestive Health
Royal Free Hospital
London, UK

Greg Martin, MD, M.Sc
Professor of Medicine
Executive Associate Division Director
Research Director, Emory Critical Care Center, Emory University
Atlanta, GA, USA

Bruce Spiess
Emeritus Professor of Anesthesiology
Department of Anesthesiology
College of Medicine, University of Florida
Gainesville, FL, USA


Grifols Member

Cristina Fuster, MSc, PhD
(non-voting Executive Secretary)
Medical Affairs Manager - EU/ROW Intensive Care
Grifols S.A.